Acta Journal Series

Acta Scientiarum Polonorum Oeconomia is one of several publishing series founded in 2001 by the rectors of Polish agricultural universities. All journals in the series are supervised by a joint Programming Board – representatives of universities of agriculture and life sciences:

· Mariusz Kulik (Lublin),

· Tomasz Okruszko (Warszawa),

· Julita Reguła (Poznań),

· Roman Rolbiecki (Bydgoszcz),

· Wiesław Skrzypczak (Szczecin),

· Józef Sowiński (Wrocław),

· Barbara Symanowicz (Siedlce),

· Andrzej Wałęga (Kraków),

· Ryszard Źróbek (Olsztyn) - chairman.

The high standard of involvement from the universities’ employees in raising the scientific and editorial level of all thematic series, along with the determined efforts of the authors, the Programming Board, and the Scientific Boards of the individual journals, have contributed to the fact that Acta Scientiarum Polonorum journals, including the Oeconomia series, have already gained a worthy place in the scientific and academic community.

The remaining Acta Scientiarum Polonorum series are available at: